Our People

Attorneys

steven-patrickSteven C. Patrick

Attorney
spatrick@koppelip.com

corey-donaldsonCorey A. Donaldson

Attorney
cdonaldson@koppelip.com

greg-bogerGregory Z. Boger

Attorney
gboger@koppelip.com

michael-ramMichael J. Ram, D.Sc.

Senior Counsel
mram@koppelip.com

Andrew KentK. Andrew Kent

Of Counsel

jaye-heyblJaye G. Heybl

Attorney
jheybl@koppelip.com

eric-figueroaEric V. Figueroa

Attorney
efigueroa@koppelip.com

david-bancroftDavid Bancroft

Attorney
dbancroft@koppelip.com

Arnold de GuzmanArnold de Guzman

Of Counsel
arnold@dcpatentlaw.com

Jill HeyblJill R. Heybl

Of Counsel
jill.heybl@koppelip.com

brian-philpottBrian J. Philpott

Attorney
bphilpott@koppelip.com

brian-fitzgeraldBrian Fitzgerald

Attorney
bfitzgerald@koppelip.com

matt-voogMatt S. Voog

Attorney
mvoog@koppelip.com

staffRichard S. Koppel (Retired)

Staff

claudine-messanaClaudine Messana

 

gina-beasGina Beas

 

kelsi-gleasonKelsi Gleason

 

ellie-nakadaEllie Nakada

 

kat-jetsonKat Jetson

 

linda-arnoldLinda Arnold

 

frank-messanaFrank Messana

 

kellie-kookerKellie Kooker

 

Contact Info

Business Phone:
1 (805) 373-0060
Business Email:
generalmail@koppelip.com

 

Address

Koppel Patrick Heybl & Philpott 2815 Townsgate Rd., Suite 215 Westlake Village, CA 91361