Our People

Attorneys

steven-patrickSteven C. Patrick

Partner
spatrick@koppelip.com

corey-donaldsonCorey A. Donaldson

Partner
cdonaldson@koppelip.com

greg-bogerGregory Z. Boger

Associate
gboger@koppelip.com

michael-ramMichael J. Ram, D.Sc.

Senior Counsel
mram@koppelip.com

Andrew KentK. Andrew Kent

Of Counsel

jaye-heyblJaye G. Heybl

Partner
jheybl@koppelip.com

eric-figueroaEric V. Figueroa

Senior Associate
efigueroa@koppelip.com

david-bancroftDavid Bancroft

Associate
dbancroft@koppelip.com

Arnold de GuzmanArnold de Guzman

Of Counsel
arnold@dcpatentlaw.com

Jill HeyblJill R. Heybl

Of Counsel
jill.heybl@koppelip.com

brian-philpottBrian J. Philpott

Partner
bphilpott@koppelip.com

brian-fitzgeraldBrian Fitzgerald

Associate
bfitzgerald@koppelip.com

matt-voogMatt S. Voog

Associate
mvoog@koppelip.com

staffRichard S. Koppel (Retired)

Staff

claudine-messanaClaudine Messana

 

gina-beasGina Beas

 

kelsi-gleasonKelsi Gleason

 

ellie-nakadaEllie Nakada

 

kat-jetsonKat Jetson

 

frank-messanaFrank Messana

 

kellie-kookerKellie Kooker

 

Contact Info

Business Phone:
1 (805) 373-0060

Business Email:

generalmail@koppelip.com

Address

Koppel Patrick Heybl & Philpott
2815 Townsgate Rd., Suite 215
Westlake Village, CA 91361